Yes, I accept that PKI Partner AB saves the information I have given in the account request.
I also accept that PKI Partner share the data with its Certificate Authority to be able to validate, process and deliver the requested certificate.
Your account will be saved for 48 months after your last certificate request. If you want your account to be deleted earlier please contact us by e-mail on firstname.lastname@example.org.
For more information, please read our Data Security Policy https://order.pkipartner.com/Datapolicy
I don't accept that any data about me are saved or shared.